MIXTV1.COM

One World Radio Launches ‘The Sound of Ibiza’ Week

Tomorrowland’s official radio station, One World Radio, will transport you to Ibiza this week with a collection of DJ sets, iconic tracks, and legendary sunset sessions. Listeners can tune in for a special line-up of shows culminating in a grand finale on Saturday, June 15 — the inaugural Ushuaïa & Hï Ibiza Show.

Every Saturday night this summer, Ushuaïa & Hï Ibiza will present a unique 1-hour show on One World Radio at 21:00 CEST (3:00 PM ET), spotlighting different resident DJs. This series promises to bring the vibrant energy of Ibiza’s most famous clubs to a global audience, featuring headliner and support act sets that capture the essence of Ibiza’s nightlife.

One World Radio Launches ‘The Sound of Ibiza’ Week

Here’s the week’s lineup:

The Ibiza Top 100 with AdamK

Friday, June 14, 12:00 – 18:00 CEST (6 AM – 12 PM ET)

AdamK will host a special 6-hour show counting down the 100 most iconic tracks from Ibiza. Relive the magic with classic anthems and contemporary hits that have defined the island’s music scene.

Ibiza Sunrise Sessions with Justin

Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14, 07:00 – 12:00 CEST (1 AM – 6 AM ET); Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, June 16, 09:00 – 12:00 CEST (3 AM – 6 AM ET)

Start your day with the Daybreak Sessions, transformed into Ibiza-themed morning shows featuring special mixes and the best Ibiza tracks.

Club Ibiza with Ben Malone

Monday, June 10 – Thursday, June 13, 19:00 – 20:00 CEST (1 PM – 2 PM ET)

Join Ben Malone as he guides you through the latest and greatest sounds of Ibiza. Learn about the artists and their residencies, and get a taste of the summer’s hottest tracks.

Ibiza Sunset Mix

Monday, June 10 – Thursday, June 13, 20:00 – 21:00 CEST (2 PM – 3 PM ET)

Experience the ultimate end to your day with the Ibiza Sunset Mix. Enjoy a curated selection of tracks that perfectly complement the stunning sunset over Es Vedra.

Wayback Luke

Tuesday, June 11, 21:00 – 22:00 CEST (3 PM – 4 PM)

Laidback Luke takes a nostalgic trip through Ibiza, sharing untold stories and memorable moments from the island.

Mash-Up Universe with DJs From Mars

Friday, June 14, 21:00 – 22:00 CEST (3 PM – 4 PM)

DJs From Mars bring their renowned bootleg expertise to One World Radio, delivering an hour of Ibiza-infused mashups, remixes, and bootlegs.

Tune in to One World Radio from June 10 to June 16 on tomorrowland.com or the Tomorrowland app.

The post One World Radio Launches ‘The Sound of Ibiza’ Week appeared first on EDMTunes.

PROČITAJ VIŠE... https://www.edmtunes.com/2024/06/one-world-radio-the-sound-of-ibiza-week/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=one-world-radio-the-sound-of-ibiza-week

MIXTV PUSH

VEZANE VIJESTI DJ

ZAGREB WEATHER

POPULARNO

www.mixtv1.com